• Badweg 1 | A-6263 Fügen
  • +43 (5288) 63240

Baby swimming course


Sandra Wegscheider | Michaela Lechner

Short description:
Accompanied by a parent, your baby enjoys splashing and moving about in the water.

To register, go to info@ekiz-schwaz.at

Sandra Wegscheider

Baby swimming | 8 classes
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Start: 10.15 am
Duration:
45 min
Age: 3-12 months
Price: € 92.60 incl. 8 x 2hr entry,

Chip insert € 10

Michaela Lechner

Baby swimming | 8 classes

Monday, 16 September 2019
Monday, 25 November 2019
Monday, 17 February 2020

Tuesday, 17 September 2019
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
Tuesday, 28 April 2020

Thursday, 19 September 2019
Thursday, 28 November 2019
Thursday, 20 February 2020

Start: 10.15 am
Duration:
45 min
Age: 3-12 months
Price: € 92.60 incl. 8 x 2hr entry,
Chip insert € 10